Current Broadcast and TV Listings

 

Share this with your Friends!

Email

 
fetv-logo
FETV Family Entertainment Television
DISH Network Ch. 82
AT&T U-Verse Ch. 578
Sunday: 3:00 p.m. PST; 4:00 p.m. MST; 5:00 p.m. CST; 6:00 p.m. EST
metv
METV Middle East Television
HOT cable
YES direct-to-home satellite
Saturday: 9:00 p.m. Jerusalem local time
wgcb
WGCB-TV
Ch. 49 Red Lion, PA
Sunday: 7:30 p.m. EST
HopeNowTVlogo
HopeNow.tv
Digital Antenna
Lynchburg, VA – Channel 43.1Comcast
Amherst, VA – Channel 10
Lynchburg, VA – Channel 10

Shentel
Campbell County, VA Channel 12
Bedford County, VA – Channel 12
Appomattox City, VA – Channel 12
Palmin City, VA – Channel 12

Internet
hopenow.tv

Friday 10:00 a.m. EST
Friday 2:00 p.m. EST
Saturday 1:30 a.m. EST
Saturday 5:30 p.m. EST
Sunday 8:30 p.m. EST
HisChannel
On the Internet at hischannel.com
Monday: 7:30 p.m. PST; 8:30 p.m. MST; 9:30 p.m. CST; 10:30 p.m. EST
Tuesday: 7:00 p.m. PST; 8:00 p.m. MST; 9:00 p.m. CST; 10:00 p.m. EST
Wednesday: 7:00 a.m. PST; 8:00 a.m. MST; 9:00 a.m. CST; 10:00 a.m. EST
Wednesday: 7:00 p.m. PST; 8:00 p.m. MST; 9:00 p.m. CST; 10:00 p.m. EST
Friday: 11:00 p.m. PST; Saturday: 12:00 a.m. MST; 1:00 a.m. CST; 2:00 a.m. EST
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. PST; 10:00 a.m. MST; 11:00 a.m. CST; 12:00 p.m. EST
Saturday: 3:30 p.m. PST; 4:30 p.m. MST; 5:30 p.m. CST; 6:30 p.m. EST
wvcy tv30
WVCY TV-30 Milwaukee, WI
Hour-long Programs by Dr. Howard C. Estep
Tuesday: 3:00 p.m. CST
Friday: 11:00 p.m. CST

To order your copy of Foundations of Biblical Studies click HERE!


Fill out this form to access Broadcast Study Notes for Foundations of Biblical Studies Old and New Testament.

*Your Email:

*First Name:

*Last Name:

Or you can follow this link to get to the broadcast study notes page.